Board of Directors

Officers:
Chair: Matt Thompson, Indian Hills Community College                                                                                     Contact: matt.thompson@indianhills.edu
Vice Chair: Bret Larson, Orsborn, Milani, Mitchell &
 Goedken, L.L.P.                                                                Contact: blarson@ommglaw.com
Treasurer:  Aaron O'Brien, People's State Bank                                                                                                 Contact:  aobrien@peopleiowa.com 

 

Board:
Katie Kerrigan, John Deere Ottumwa Works                                                                                                     Contact: kerrigankathrynl@johndeere.com
Ashley Henscheid, John Deere Ottumwa Works                                                                                               Contact: henscheidashleya@johndeere.com
Brian McWilliams, McCune and Reed Insurance                                                                                               Contact: mcwilliams@mccuneandreed.com

Derek Philips, Ottumwa Community School District                                                                                           Contact: derek.philips@ottumwaschools.com
Peggy Beeler, Wells Fargo                                                                                                                               Contact: pbeeler56@gmail.com
Chris Sheehan, JBS                                                                                                                                        Contact: chris.sheehan@jbssa.com
Juanita Weyenberg, Ottumwa Community School District                                                                                  Contact: juanita.zavala@ottumwaschools.com

Liz Schiller, Coldwell Banker Prestige Midwest, Realtors                                                                                    Contact: liz.schiller@coldwellbanker.com 
Dusty Stewart, Edward Jones Investments                                                                                                       Contact: dustin.stewart@edwardjones.com

Community Liaison- Tracey Boxx-Vass

Student member- Zulema Argueta 

The Board of Directors meet monthly. If you would like to present at a board meeting, have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact Blaire Siems, executive director/CEO at b.siems@wapellocouw.org or 641.682.1264.