Board of Directors

Officers: 
Chair: Bret Larson, Orsborn, Milani, Mitchell & Goedken,  L.L.P.             

 Contact: blarson@ommglaw.com

Vice Chair: Dusty Stewart, Edward Jones Investments             

Contact: dustin.stewart@edwardjones.com

 

Treasurer:   Brian McWilliams, McCune and Reed Insurance  

Contact: mcwilliams@mccuneandreed.com

 

 

Board:
Katie Kerrigan, John Deere Ottumwa Works                              

Contact: kerrigankathrynl@johndeere.com

Ashley Henscheid, John Deere Ottumwa Works                    

Contact: henscheidashleya@johndeere.com

Peggy Beeler, Retired Community Member                                            

Contact: pbeeler56@gmail.com

Chris Sheehan, JBS                                                                              

Contact: chris.sheehan@jbssa.com

Juanita Weyenberg, Ottumwa Community Schools            

Contact: juanita.zavala@ottumwaschools.com

Liz Schiller, RE/Max PRIDE, Realtors                                                         

Contact: liz@remaxpride.com

 

Ruston Ford, Indian Hills Community College                                     

Contact: ruston.ford@indianhills.edu

 

Dawn Sievertsen, Ottumwa Community Schools              

Contact: dawn.sievertsen@ottumwaschools.com

 

Javier Alvarez, JBS                                                                          

Contact: Javier.alvarez@jbssa.com

 

Jaime Thomas, US Bank                                                             

Contact: james.thomas3@usbank.com

 

 

 

Community Liaison- Tracey Boxx-Vass, American Home Finding Association

 

 

The Board of Directors meet monthly. If you would like to present at a board meeting, have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact Blaire Siems, executive director/CEO at b.siems@wapellocouw.org or 641.682.1264.