User login

Log in

Board of Directors

Chair: Tony Floden, John Deere Ottumwa Works
Vice Chair: Brian McWilliams, McCune and Reed Insurance
Treasurer:  Aaron O'Brien, US Bank

Past Chair: Sarah Wenke, Private Practice Attorney

Board Members:
David Bradford, John Deere Ottumwa Works
Brian Dostal, Community 1st Credit Union
Louis Fernandez, John Deere Ottumwa Works
Pam Frazier, Community Member
Jeff Hutton, Self-Employeed
Newell Palen, Richwell Carpet & Cabinet Center

Dakotah Reed, Coldwell Banker Prestige Midwest, Realtors
Richard Schlotter, First Pentecostal Assembly of God
Saunja Townsend, Ottumwa Job Corps
Ed Wilson, Retired