Staff

Blaire Siems

Executive Director/CEO
b.siems@wapellocouw.org

 

Ali Wilson
Volunteer Engagement Director
a.wilson@wapellocouw.org

 

Lisa Oglesby
RSVP Director
l.oglesby@wapellocouw.org

 

Nichole Chickering
Finance and Operations Manager
n.chickering@wapellocouw.org

Linda Spears
Community Garden Program Coordinator
l.spears@wapellocouw.org

 

Wendy Smith
Finance and Operations Manager
w.smith@wapellocouw.org

 

Patti Crist
VITA Program Coordinator

p.crist@wapellocouw.org

 

 

John Miller
RSVP Coordinator- Jefferson County
j.miller@wapellocouw.org

 

Doris Henry
RSVP Coordinator- Monroe County
d.henry@wapellocouw.org