User login

Log in

Staff

Desiree Johnson
President & CEO
d.johnson@wapellocouw.org

Ali Wilson
Volunteer Engagement Director
a.wilson@wapellocouw.org

KaLeigh White
RSVP Program Director
k.white@wapellocouw.org


Nichole Chickering
Finance and Operations Manager
n.chickering@wapellocouw.org

Linda Spears
Community Garden Program Coordinator
l.spears@wapellocouw.org

 

Wendy Davis
VITA Program Coordinator
w.davis@wapellocouw.org