Board of Directors

Officers

Chair: Katie Kerrigan, John Deere Ottumwa Works
Contact: kerrigankathrynl@johndeere.com

Vice Chair: Ashley Henscheid, John Deere Ottumwa Works
Contact: henscheidashleya@johndeere.com

Treasurer:   Jaime Thomas, Community 1st Credit Union
Contact: jamest@c1stcreditunion.com

Board

Jamarco Clark, Indian Hills Communtiy College
Contact: jamarco.clark@indianhills.edu

Zeke Flick, Indian Hills Community College
Contact: zeke.flick@indianhills.edu

Samantha Meinders, Ottumwa Regional Health Center
Contact: smeinders@ohrc.com

Michael Moreland, Harrison, Moreland, Webber, Simplot & Maxwell, P.C.
Contact: mmoreland@hmmw.com

Reuben Neff, County Attorney
Contact: reuben.neff@gmail.com

Liz Schiller, RE/Max PRIDE, Realtors
Contact: liz@remaxpride.com

Chris Sheehan, JBS
Contact: chris.sheehan@jbssa.com

Dawn Sievertsen, Ottumwa Community Schools
Contact: dawn.sievertsen@ottumwaschools.com

Community Liaison- Tracey Boxx-Vass, American Home Finding Association

The Board of Directors meet monthly. If you would like to present at a board meeting, have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact Ali Wilson, Executive Director/CEO at a.wilson@wapellocouw.org or 641.682.1264.