Board of Directors

Officers

Chair: Jaime Thomas, Community 1st Credit Union
Contact: jamest@c1stcreditunion.com

Vice Chair:   Samantha Meinders, Musco
Contact: samantha.meinders@musco.com

Secretary: Erik Saaranen, JBS
Contact: erik.saaranen@jbsaa.com

Past Chair: Ashley Henscheid, John Deere Ottumwa Works
Contact: henscheidashleya@johndeere.com

 

Board

Carol Burnside, River Hills Community Health Center
Contact: cburnside@riverhillshealth.org

Edith Cabrera-Tello, Indian Hills Community College
Contact: edith.cabrera-tello@indianhills.edu

Zeke Flick, Indian Hills Community College
Contact: zeke.flick@indianhills.edu

Lisa Fritz, Bellevue University
Contact: lfritz@bellevue.edu

Katie Kerrigan, John Deere Ottumwa Works
Contact: kerrigankathrynl@johndeere.com

Michael Moreland, Harrison, Moreland, Webber, Simplot & Maxwell, P.C.
Contact: mmoreland@hmmw.com

Community Liaison- Tracey Boxx-Vass, American Home Finding Association

 

The Board of Directors meet on the second Tuesday of each month. If you would like to present at a board meeting, or if you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact Ali Wilson, Executive Director/CEO at a.wilson@wapellocouw.org or 641.682.1264.