Staff

Ali Wilson
Executive Director
a.wilson@wapellocouw.org
Emma Kain
Community Engagement Director
e.kain@wapellocouw.org
Peggy Fisher
RSVP Director
p.fisher@wapellocouw.org
Wendy Smith
Finance and Operations Manager
w.smith@wapellocouw.org
  John Miller
RSVP Coordinator- Jefferson County
j.miller@wapellocouw.org
  Debi Reed
RSVP Coordinator- Monroe County
d.reed@wapellocouw.org
Brenda Jones
Garden Coordinator
b.jones@wapellocouw.org
Jill Ardueser
C3 LCAN Coordinator
j.ardueser@wapellocouw.org
  Chanelle Castillo
AmeriCorps VISTA Literacy Coordinator
c.castillo@wapellocouw.org